M

Les expériences vénitiennes

Au Palazzina Grassi, nous souhaitons que nos invités se régalent de tout ce que notre ville unique a à offrir. C’est pourquoi nous œuvrons constamment pour le plaisir de nos invités et leurs donner le meilleur de l’hospitalité, un service sur mesure et des sensations extraordinaires.

La philosophie du Palazzina Grassi est omniprésente dans l’attention unique que nous réservons pour nos invités: enregistrement dans la chambre, champagne Krug dans les suites, petit-déjeuner servi jusqu’à midi ou la disponibilité d’un menu ‘snack’ 24/7 ne sont que quelques-uns des attentions disponibles sur demande.

Notre personnel attentif et discret est toujours un pas en avant des besoins et désirs de nos invités visitant la Cité, offrant des suggestions personnalisées et des idées insolites pour éveiller leur intérêt et leur curiosité.

Tasting Venice

Apéritif à Palazzina Grassi

Apéritif à bord

Dinner Experience

Dîner à deux

Eat & Learn

Bacaro Tour

Market & Cooking Experience

Exploring Venice

Secret Venice Tour

Island-Hopping Experience

Gondola Tour

‘Run & the City’

Photo-shooting Experience

Stay

Le seul et unique hôtel dessiné par Philippe Starck

Party

Le lieu préféré pour la jet set internationale

Taste

Où manger devient une expérience vénitienne extraordinaire

Keep me posted!

M

Venetian Experiences

At Palazzina Grassi, we want our guests to enjoy all that our unique City has to offer. For this reason, we constantly work to offer the very best hospitality, a tailor-made service, and some extraordinary experiences for our guests to enjoy.

The Palazzina philosophy is present in every aspect of the unique care reserved for our guests: in-room check-in, Krug champagne in the suites, breakfast served till noon and a 24/7 snack menu service are just some of the on-demand treats.

Our attentive and discreet staff are always one step ahead of the needs and desires of guests visiting the City, providing personalised suggestions and unusual ideas to stimulate their interest and curiosity.

Tasting Venice

Aperitif at Palazzina Grassi

Dinner Experience

Aperitif on board

Dinner for two

Eat & Learn

Bacaro Tour

Market & Cooking Experience

Exploring Venice

Gondola Tour

‘Run & the City’ Experience

Island-Hopping Experience

Secret Venice Tour

Photo-shoot Experience

Stay

The one and only hotel in Italy designed by Starck

Party

The favourite hide-out of the international jet set

Taste

Where dining becomes an extraordinary Venetian experience

Keep me posted!